the songs i sing, the music i hear

Recently I have been listening to a lot of youtube artistes’ covers of pop songs, a capella groups, Chinese singing competition-shows that involve lots of harmonising, old classics, old classics in Mandarin, etc etc. Songs that really puts your singing prowess to the test. Songs that I think we would be more than happy to attempt at Kbox 😄 Songs that make me sing aloud in my room and want to improve my singing for.

On a side note, it’s 2 down, seven to go! Or more like, two cleared, seven to go 🙂 good news is always good, keeps me going!

Leave a Reply

