aftermath (oh the title lol)

One down, eight to go~

Not happy with my performance today, not because I didn’t prepare sufficiently or whatever, but because I had forgotten the basics of the basics. Can’t believe that all my years of studying science went to trash just like that. I thought science is my lifeline? That science runs in my blood? What happened?

Maybe I am getting old. Otherwise I wouldn’t have been so forgetful; and otherwise I wouldn’t have been exhausted so quickly as well. Seriously, first paper of the term and I’m tired already?

Leave a Reply

