hot on your heels

Had been really busy these days in what is probably my most hectic period in spring term. But the illusion of days passing really quickly just means that Easter break will arrive faster than expected. Can’t wait for Easter break already! So many exciting and fun things planned out 😀 I’m finally going to travel proper, and I’ll be spending quality time with people I treasure 🙂

Life as of now… singing training, coursework, ME rehearsals, problem sheets, keeping in touch with people back at home, doing household chores, cooking/planning my meals, repeat. If uni life is a positive exponential curve I am probably on the part where the gradient is starting to get steep. And then life will only get busier over the years. Good thing that reading week is right after ME, so I have some time to rest.

Should I go travel during the reading week?

 

Leave a Reply

