waffles and ice cream

One important thing I learnt from CLD course is the importance of appreciating the little things in life. Not that I haven’t been doing so already, but I have been led to realise how little of the details in my life history that I actually took note of.

Until now my old blog posts still never fail to surprise me. Like, wow I actually used to think like that?

So from now on I would make a conscientious effort to count my blessings, stop and smell the flowers – because I am indeed one lucky girl. (:

waffles and icecream

Argh too bad my phone no camera so I couldn’t take picture.. but this is the closest I could get to the real thing. ^_^

Leave a Reply

