je tourne en rond

I blog because I’m bored 😛 My sunburnt shoulders are getting more swollen, and I can easily sleep for 10+ hours a day. This is disturbing.

Anyways, sorry for not being there when you needed me ): Luckily everything sort of resolved itself, otherwise I won’t forgive myself for neglecting you. From now on treasure the friendship between the two of you, yep? (:

And, happy birthday (: Stay happy, don’t overwork yourself (go home now!!), and hope to see you soon so that I can pass you the birthday present. It’s time I give you a proper present after all these years.

This video never fails to intrigue me. When you are bored, you turn round and round; when you face a problem you can’t solve, you turn round and round too.

 

Leave a Reply

